About Us

Leadership Team

Mr. Gagan Rai


Mr. Jayesh Sule

Whole Time Director & COO

Mr. Chandrashekhar Tilak

Chief Risk Officer (CRO) & EVP, CRA States, APY & FC Interface and Grievance Redressal

Mr. Amit Sinha

EVP, CRA Products, Operations and Regulatory Interface

Mr. Dharmesh Parekh

Chief Technology Officer(CTO) & EVP, CRA Systems (Production & Performance Management)

Mr. Milind Mungale

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) & EVP, IT Infrastructure & Security

Mr. Tejas Desai

Chief Financial Officer (CFO) & EVP, Corporate Finance, Legal & Education Finance Systems

Mr. Gopa Kumar T.N.

SVP, Marketing & Business Development, Infrastructure Services & HR

Mr. Hiten Mehta


Mr. Dattaram Mhadgut

SVP, TIN & NJRS Systems

Mr. Kapil Kapoor

VP, TIN FC / UID Inspection & NJRS Operations

Mr. Vivek Acharya

VP, Education Finance Systems & IT Audit

Ms. Ashwini Naigaonkar

VP, CRA Systems (Development)

Mr. Nitin Joshi

VP, Northern Region Operations

Mr. Ankush Deshpande

VP, UID Operations

Mr. Devendra Rane

VP, GST Systems