About Us

Awards & Certifications

 Golden Peacock Award for Innovation Management – 2018

 CMMI SVC Version 1.3 - Level 5 for Central Recordkeeping Agency (CRA) - Subscriber Services and CRA Systems infrastructure.

 Conferred with an award at ET e@G Summit 2014 for Remarkable Contribution to e-Governance Sector” by ET Edge, An Economic Times Initiative.

 ISO/IEC 22301:2012 certification awarded for functions of Central Recordkeeping Agency (CRA) – CRA Settlement.

 ISO 9001 – 2015 certificate awarded for functions of Provision of Tax Information Network & PAN related services for Income Tax Department and EASIEST for Department of Customs and Central Excise, Government of India.

 ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification for Information Security Management System awarded for TIN & PAN, CRA, Aadhaar Authentication & e-KYC and NSDLgst functions.

 ISO 20000-1:2011 certification awarded for processes based on ITIL framework to manage, maintain and improve service management for CRA infrastructure.

 Conferred with the SKOCH Digital Inclusion Award 2011 for Technology in Financial Inclusion for NPS Lite System.

 Awarded CMMI Level 3 Certification for CRA functions.

 Awarded Tier IV Certification for Data Centres.