The NSDL e-Gov Edge

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited has played a pioneering role in laying down the basic infrastructure for e-Governance in the country by enabling the government to unleash the untapped.

News & Updates

Opinion Polls

Is a pension scheme necessary for old-age income security?

Awards & Certifications

  • CMMI SVC Version 1.3 - Level 5 for Central Recordkeeping Agency (CRA) - Subscriber Services and CRA Systems infrastructure

    ISO 9001 – 2008 certificate awarded for functions of Provision of Tax Information Network & PAN related services for Income Tax Department and EASIEST for Department of Customs and Central Excise, Government of India.

    ISO/IEC 27001:2005 certification for Information Security Management System awarded for TIN & CRA functions.

    ISO 20000-1:2011 certification awarded for processes based on ITIL framework to manage, maintain and improve service management for CRA infrastructure.

  • Conferred with the SKOCH Digital Inclusion Award 2011 for Technology in Financial Inclusion for NPS Lite System.

    Awarded CMMI Level 3 Certification for CRA functions.

    Awarded Tier III Certification for Data Centre

Post your Enquiry

× Thank you